Click a track to listen to audio samples:
1. Safe In the Arms of Jesus
2. One More Child of God
3. Unknown Author
4. I Hear the Breeze Whisper
5. I'll Never Be Alone Again
6. Be a Song for Jesus
7. Not a Far Cry To the Lord
8. Captain of My Ship
9. Prison To Praise
10. Behold the Man

Michael Rainwood Media - Video/Audio/Pictures
Michael Rainwood's first video from his new CD was premiered on IndiMusic TV October 4th on Channel WLNY 10/55 in the tri-state area to rave reviews! Check it out right here. Scroll down for Michael Rainwood Galleries and audio samples.

To view the Michael Rainwood Video "Unknown Author" click "More..."

© 2008 - 2018
Quick Links: Home | Purchase CD | Purchase Prints | Gallery | Video | Lyrics | Radio Stations | Contact | Terms/Privacy/Return Policy